SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
Mr.Bipin Kumar	Chairman
Mrs.Meera Sundaram	Member Secretary
Mr.Subramania Bhat	Member, Parent Body Trust
Mrs.Vatsala Jayakumar	Member, Teachers Representative
Mr.Tarun	Member, Parent Representative
Mrs.Renuka	Member, Parent Representative
Mrs.Sukrutha	Member, Teacher Representative